Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-20)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Craig Bryant Bryant, Craig
7-8 Math Teacher
cbryant@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Frances Comeaux Comeaux, Frances
3-4 Reading Teacher
fmannino@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Barbara Erickson Erickson, Barbara
Teacher
berickson@ehrhartschool.org
Eric Flatten
Flatten, Eric
7-8 Social Studies Teacher
eflatten@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Jana Grossman Grossman, Jana
3-4 Math Teacher
jford@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Kathy Haskins Haskins, Kathy
7-8 ELA-R Teacher
khaskins@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Cindy Henning Henning, Cindy
Art Teacher
chenning@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Theresa Jubert Jubert, Theresa
PK Teacher
tjubert@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Alex Lyons Lyons, Alex
1st Grade Teacher
alyons@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Kathryn Moore Moore, Kathryn
5-6 Science Teacher
kmoore@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Shayne Moravits Moravits, Shayne
Special Education Teacher
smoravits@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Emily Petix Petix, Emily
RTI Reading Specialist
epetix@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Chris Sedtal Sedtal, Chris
7-8 Science Teacher
csedtal@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Nicole Sewell Sewell, Nicole
Kinder Teacher
nsewell@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Alyssa Smith Smith, Alyssa
Kinder Teacher
astelly@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Peggy Starnes Starnes, Peggy
5-6 Reading Teacher
pstarnes@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Carmen Story Story, Carmen
Kindergarten Teacher
cstory@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Corey Toms Toms, Corey
PE Teacher/Head Coach
ctoms@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Brittany Williams Williams, Brittany
RTI Coordinator
bwilliams@ehrhartschool.orgView Website
Erica Wilson Wilson, Erica
1st Grade Teacher
ewilson@ehrhartschool.orgView Website